There will be an Annual Meeting on Sunday, January 26 immediately following our worship service. The budget for 2020 will be discussed. Everyone, please plan on attending! Council Chairpersons, please submit your annual reports to John Test by next Sunday, January 12.  

Be with us following our worship service as we recount last year’s ministry, review and adopt the 2020 budget, and begin thinking of ministry opportunities we can share in 2020.

Council Chairpersons, please submit your annual reports to John Test by Sunday, January 12. 

The following individuals, elected on Sunday, December 8, to fill expired council positions for 2020, will be installed on Sunday, January 19:

John Test, President
Danny Danforth, Vice President
Cherry Test, Secretary
Carin Davis, Fellowship
Shelly Blakely, Stewardship
Mary Lemke, Worship and Music

They will join:
Vada Danforth, Treasurer
Lynn Reid, Education
Julie Prange, Outreach
Steve Reid, Property

Please be sure to thank our retiring council individuals: Pam Lugo, Helen Devantery, and Pat Lemster for jobs well done.  Especially thank Olive Keefer for her dedication to providing leadership for Cross of Glory. 

We are SO thankful for the willingness of our members to serve our church in the sacred, special capacity of being church council representatives.  Pastor Mike serves as a non-voting advisor to our church council.  Thank them for their willingness to lead us this New Year!