At our Congregational Meeting last Sunday, a special election was held.  Thank you to what will be our 2019 Church Council: Olive Keefer, President; John Test, President-Elect; Pam Lugo, Secretary; Vada Danforth, Treasurer; Lynn Reid, Education; Carin Davis, Fellowship; Julie Prange, Outreach; Steve Reid, Property; Helen Devantery, Stewardship and Pat Lemster, Worship and Music. Additional appreciation to those recently elected.  

NEEDED:  We are enjoying the projected portions of our worship service. We thank our present projectionists for the conscientious job they do. Additional help is needed with this ministry. Training and guidance can be available.  Please prayerfully consider what assistance you might be able to provide with our projections.